Cen2017.jpg

Personale

Legenda: T (Tempo Determinato), A (Assegno di Ricerca), D (Dottorando), P (Post-doc)
Cognome/Nome   Tel   @   Posizione
 
Direttore
Tampieri Anna   +39 0546 699753   anna.tampieri@istec.cnr.it  
 
Amministrativi
Capozzo Liborio   +39 0546 699726   liborio.capozzo@cnr.it  
Ciani Barbara   +39 0546 699714   barbara.ciani@istec.cnr.it  
Demarinis Milena   +39 0546 699725   milena.demarinis@istec.cnr.it   T
Manzari Anika   +39 0546 699784   anika.manzari@istec.cnr.it  
Mengozzi Laura   +39 0546 699754   laura.mengozzi@istec.cnr.it   T
Montaleone Francesco   +39 0546 699784   francesco.montaleone@istec.cnr.it  
Rizzuto Simonetta   +39 0546 699784    simonetta.rizzuto@istec.cnr.it  
Valli Anna Rita   +39 0546 699739   annarita.valli@istec.cnr.it  
 
Ricercatori/Tecnologi
Biasini Valentina   +39 0546 699713   valentina.biasini@istec.cnr.it  
Blosi Magda   +39 0546 699718   magda.blosi@istec.cnr.it  
Costa Anna Luisa   +39 0546 699718   anna.costa@istec.cnr.it  
De Portu Goffredo   +39 0546 699752   goffredo.deportu@istec.cnr.it  
Dondi Michele   +39 0546 699728   michele.dondi@istec.cnr.it  
Galassi Carmen   +39 0546 699750   carmen.galassi@istec.cnr.it  
Gardini Davide   +39 0546 699749   davide.gardini@istec.cnr.it  
Gondolini Angela   +39 0546 699732   angela.gondolini@istec.cnr.it   T
Gualtieri Sabrina   +39 0546 699772   sabrina.gualtieri@istec.cnr.it  
Hostasa Jan   +39 0546 699713    jan.hostasa@istec.cnr.it   T
Iafisco Michele   +39 0546 699730    michele.iafisco@istec.cnr.it  
Landi Elena   +39 0546 699757   elena.landi@istec.cnr.it  
Macchiarola Michele   +39 0546 699773   michele.macchiarola@istec.cnr.it  
Medri Valentina   +39 0546 699751   valentina.medri@istec.cnr.it  
Miccio Francesco   +39 0546 699723   francesco.miccio@cnr.it  
Montesi Monica   +39 0546 699771   monica.montesi@istec.cnr.it   T
Monteverde Frederic   +39 0546 699758   frederic.monteverde@istec.cnr.it  
Natali Murri Annalisa   +39 0546 699776   annalisa.natalimurri@istec.cnr.it   T
Panseri Silvia   +39 0546 699771   silvia.panseri@istec.cnr.it   T
Raimondo Mariarosa   +39 0546 699721   mariarosa.raimondo@istec.cnr.it  
Ruffini Andrea   +39 0546 699756   andrea.ruffini@istec.cnr.it  
Sandri Monica   +39 0546 699761   monica.sandri@istec.cnr.it  
Sanson Alessandra   +39 0546 699742   alessandra.sanson@istec.cnr.it  
Sciti Diletta   +39 0546 699748   diletta.sciti@istec.cnr.it  
Silvestroni Laura   +39 0546 699723   laura.silvestroni@istec.cnr.it  
Sprio Simone   +39 0546 699759   simone.sprio@istec.cnr.it  
Zoli Luca   +39 0546 699763   luca.zoli@istec.cnr.it   T
Zanelli Chiara   +39 0546 699723   chiara.zanelli@istec.cnr.it  
 
Tecnici
Capiani Claudio   +39 0546 699715   claudio.capiani@istec.cnr.it  
DalleFabbricheDaniele   +39 0546 699733   daniele.dallefabbriche@istec.cnr.it  
Guarini Guia   +39 0546 699721   guia.guarini@istec.cnr.it  
Mazzocchi Mauro   +39 0546 699779   mauro.mazzocchi@istec.cnr.it  
Melandri Cesare   +39 0546 699736   cesare.melandri@istec.cnr.it  
Mercadelli Elisa   +39 0546 699743   elisa.mercadelli@istec.cnr.it  
Piancastelli Andreana   +39 0546 699780   andreana.piancastelli@istec.cnr.it  
Pinasco Paola   +39 0546 699775   paola.pinasco@istec.cnr.it  
 
Assegnisti-Dottorandi-Postdoc
Bendoni Riccardo   +39 0546 699776   riccardo.bendoni@istec.cnr.it   A
Dozio Samuele   +39 0546 699776   samuele.dozio@istec.cnr.it   D
Failla Simone   +39 0546 699723    simone.failla@istec.cnr.it   D
Papa Elettra   +39 0546 699776   elettra.papa@istec.cnr.it   A
Sangiorgi Alex   +39 0546 699743   alex.sangiorgi@istec.cnr.it   A
Sangiorgi Nicola   +39 0546 699743   nicola.sangiorgi@istec.cnr.it   A
Saraga Federico   +39 0546 699777   federico.saraga@istec.cnr.it   A